ComicsChildrenHumorFitnessReferenceITLawCookingHobbiesTeachingSelf-HelpPhotoFantasyHistoryTestsCalendarsFictionLGBTTeenagersTransportMemorisMedicineMysteryRelationshipsPoliticsBusinessSpiritualityRomanceBiblesMathSportTravelOtherNo category
» » Jake Finds Out (Making Out)
Jake Finds Out (Making Out) e-book


Katherine Applegate






Literature & Fiction

ePub size:

1429 kb

Other formats:

doc azw docx lrf




Flare (August 1, 1998)





Jake Finds Out (Making Out) e-book

by Katherine Applegate

by Katherine Applegate (Author). Book 2 of 28 in the Making Out Series.

by Katherine Applegate (Author). Katherine Applegate has written forty books under her own name and various pseudonyms, including several titles for the Sweet Valley series, and the Ocean City fiction series. She's also the author of the brilliant Making Waves series. Series: Making Out. Paperback: 240 pages. Publisher: Pan Childrens (July 6, 2001).

Jake finds out he's been betrayed by his old girlfriend, Zoey  . While I found them to be overly-dramatic and a little bit cheesy on second reading, I think they would be loved by teenagers today.

Book 2. Jake Finds Out. by Katherine Applegate. Jake finds out he's been betrayed by his ol. ore. Shelve Jake Finds Out. Want to Read.

Making Out is a series of young adult novels by authors K. A. Applegate and Michael Grant. The series was formerly known as nds" and the first eight books were republished in 2015 as The Islanders. The books were based on the lives of teenagers living on an island called Chatham Island off the coast of Maine. The main characters were Zoey Passmore and her brother Benjamin, Claire Geiger and her sister Nina, Jake McRoyan, Lucas Cabral, and Aisha Gray

Are you sure you want to remove Jake Finds Out (Making Out) from your list? . by Katherine A. Applegate. Published August 1998 by Avon Books.

Are you sure you want to remove Jake Finds Out (Making Out) from your list? Jake Finds Out (Making Out). In library, Love, Love stories. Now his new love, Claire, has hurt him too-and someone is going to pay.

Jake finds out They've all grown up together on a tiny island. They think they know everything about one another. Jake finds out he's been betrayed by his old girlfriend, Zoey. Previously published by HarperCollins as "Boyfriends and Girlfriends" and by Pan/Macmillan as "Making Out".

Katherine Alice Applegate (born October 9, 1956) is an American young adult and children's fiction writer, best known as the author of the Animorphs, Remnants, Everworld, and other book series. She won the 2013 Newbery Medal for her 2012 children's novel The One and Only Ivan. Applegate's most popular books are science fiction, fantasy, and adventure novels. She won the Best New Children's Book Series Award in 1997 in Publishers Weekly. Her book Home of the Brave has won several awards.

The 28 books in the Making Out series which was formerly called ds. Books 1 to 8 were written by Katherine Applegate and books 9 to 28 were ghost-written. Books 1 to 8 were written by Katherine Applegate. 75 users · 1,836 views. org · made by firepoppy. avg. score: 7 of 28 (24%). 3. Nina Won't Tell.

When Jake finds out that his ex-girlfriend Zoey had deceived him and his new love Claire has also betrayed him, he decides to seek revenge. Original.
Jake just didn't find out, he got nailed. That would be a little bit too much betrayal for me. The woman he used to love and the woman he has fallen in love with, both put him through changes. I don't like claire; because, I think she is weak. Benjamin is too strong for her, and she can't pull her games on him like Jake. I like Zoey and Lucas. I think the chemistry between them is a little better.
Jake just can't do anything right. He splits up with Zoey, the girl he loves, because she's in love with his worst enemy, Lucas. But is Lucas really guilty? Jake gets hurts again as his new girlfriend Claire makes the choice between right and wrong. Just like the others in this fabulous series, this is an excellent book and literally had me guessing till the last page. Brilliant!
This whole series is fantastically written, and should be read by everyone. Judy Blumes successor, and surpassor!
I have the entire collection at home, and reread them all the time.
If you've read them gte in touch!
Jake finds out that Zoey the love of his life is fooling around behind his back with his worst enemy! Lucas Cabral. The guy who murdered his older brother Wade. Only Jake doesn't know that Lucas didn't kill his brother, Claire did. And he's warming up to Claire too! Find out what happens in this thrilling and suspensful book.
this was a excellent book!! it had interesting twists through the whole book. i loved this book and the first in the series and can't wait to read more
this book is perfect for teens cuz it's not boring at all.....the whole series is like that. there is always something going on
I had loved this book.Everything about its was good

e-Books related to Jake Finds Out (Making Out)